5/6/2017-final major project

We have finished our final major project, but we need to do an exhibition that shows our works (sketchbook and garment), so we need to finish some of our important things before Wednesday, do the display panels, print photos and many more.

Our task today is to design my board again, because each of us will have two walls to show things, so we need at least one panel to show and introduce our work, I measured the size of my panels, I found that my panels were smaller than my original design, and then I needed to re-measure the size of the photo I needed and the last thing I’d like to post.

I’m going to set aside my 4cm side of the board. I’ll try to figure out and two pictures. I started drawing a lot of different designs on my draft paper. I asked a lot of people and finally picked out The best one.

Leave a comment