22/5/2017-final major project

I am the most important task today is to design my final design. Before I spent too much to design a series of my design, I did not think I would like to do after the design look like, and my 12 design and no color. (Because I do not know what type of cloth I have to choose in the end) So I started trying to draw and started trying to make the sample with the cloth I bought back, and I looked at my design, I hope I can Series of design to find other inspiration.

I’ve been trying to figure out how to use a gramdle to draw a metal-colored fabric. I’ve been trying, though, have failed all the time, and I’ve learned a lot. The Finally, I can still draw the effect, although there is no Youtube others painted so bright, but see what I want to express.

This time I intend to make a jacket, the jacket is very simple, patent cutting request is not very good, I need to do the most effective time in the matter, so I chose to put some of the elements used in research in my Design. I hope the effect will be very good, because I chose the magic of other features, brilliant and amazing.

When I designed this dress, I found that although it looked simple, but needed me to do it carefully, my initial design would like to use hypnosis and box magic to create two patterns and principles, but the box magic might Somewhat hard, I need to try slowly.

Leave a Reply

