26/4/2017-fashion design final major project

Today I only have morning on the fashion design class, so I have to spend a morning time to finish my idea of yesterday’s good idea. My idea is very simple, the first is to change from the size of the feathers, I cut the feathers into different sizes, and then combined together, made into a. This is probably the shape, because the paper used too much reason, I intend to draw on paper without making it. I first painted the design of the design of the feeling in the model, then I will change its shape, draw other different shapes.

My job today is very simple, of course, I have to do my sketchbook, I need to show my ideas and inspiration better, so I began to organize my previous research at the time of the information to prevent when I need I can not find the file.

In the afternoon, I went to the life drawing, but my heart has been thinking about what I want to do next, in fact, I hope I am more broad direction of development.

Leave a Reply

