3/4/2017-fashion design final major project

Near the holiday, I now feel my research began to become boring slowly, I want more time to study something else, you can enrich my project things, I think I have something to make things very limited It is because they can not expand their own thinking.、

Monday is the most tired day, just left the weekend, my state has been very bad, but I still have to try to come back. Of course I have to start planning my holiday where to do my research. Originally wanted to go to Macau, a particularly famous magic shop (in Now You See Me2 Jay Zhou where the magic shop), but because too far and limited time has not been to buy tickets. So I’m going to London to find the magic shop and the magic museum.

 

Leave a Reply

