23/3/2017-fashion design final major project

Morning is fashion design class, afternoon is life drawing lesson. I am going to finish my new mood broad and new mind map on the new sketchbook. I first want to modify the contents of my first page, the first page has always been the core of a project, I need to use some pictures and text to describe my work, why do I do, what is the meaning of what I do.

I am looking for a clear poster for Now You See Me 2. I also cut a lot of poker, as a decoration, and then I gave my first page a magic TITLE, and then posted a poster and I bought a ticket at that time. I think that only a ticket can prove that I have seen. This is my last year and my parents to see a movie, I think that movie gave me a very stunning feeling, visual impact is also very strong.

 

Leave a Reply

