27/1/2017-fashion design class

Today, I do my portfolio in addition to doing my clothes, yesterday I have not completed the pattern behind, so I started to do that pattern, because the pattern is the need to hold up things. So I started looking for something that could hold up the fabric. My first attempt was to print paper, but the effect is not good. I try to use wire, but I have been cut wire can not be opened, and the shape is difficult to do it. I began to go to the stationery shop to buy a cardboard to do.

Foam cardboard success to my cloth to hold up, but I can only use the glue to the pattern on the clothes. Because the needle and thread can not pass through the foam board. The foam board is heavy, so there is no way to fix it with needle and thread.

Leave a Reply

