25/1/2017-fashion design class

A few days ago, I finished my 15 designs. I am in the design of the time is easy to fall into the bottleneck. Because my pattern is very limited, I only stop and spend a lot of time I can develop my original those patterns. Today I finished my last design, and I started looking for Louis and Alice to help me choose my design to paint my fashion illustrations. They came to help me pointing to my design, to say my lack and good place, they told me the merits of the design, I hope I can put my advantages on my illustrator design, illustrator design and clothing can be The original design is not the same.
I always do not know how to draw illustrations. I drew a morning to try to draw a different humanoid model. I picked out a few of my well-painted human figures as a basis for drawing my illustrations. I picked six of my favorites in my design. This time I did and before the drawing of the breakthrough, I used to have been using Marker pen, this time I have to use watercolor.

Leave a Reply

