23/1/2017-fashion design class

Today is the last day of my project to draw my remaining eight design drafts. I used all my thoughts today, I changed from the initial wool into a cloth, I also changed my last project the shape of a piece, on the various parts of the clothes. My design speed is also fast, I designed three very similar clothes, but I used a lot of different ideas.

I chose to change the shape of the place is the belt, pants elastic band, collar, jacket pocket and cuffs. These are the parts that are best modified and transformed. Although I can not change the color, but I can change my pattern. At noon, I only draw three designs, I choose to go online to see some fashion shows and colorful paintings, I hope I can give yourself a little inspiration. Until I saw the VIKTOR & ROLF couture F / W 2016/17 clothing show, I determined my design direction.

Look at the fashion show is really a good way to find inspiration.

Leave a Reply

