20/1/2017-fashion design class

From today I will draw my 15 design drafts into two days to draw. The first day I painted seven designs, but that was the seven designs I had thought of all day. At the beginning I put all my designs in my design, but with the original design, I could only draw two pieces of clothing. I sat in my place one morning, and I began to develop my pattern with a sheet of white paper, hoping that I could draw more designs. I’m going to draw more designs to choose one of the best.

I began to expand through some of the details of the place, in the afternoon before get out of class, I draw a 7 design, I used a lot of different ways to change. But the color is more limited to my design.

Leave a Reply

