16/1/2017-fashion design class

Today, I met Louis talked about my final work and sketchbook, she gave me some advice to improve my work. So today I used all day to change and add something in my sketchbook.  I needed to enrich my mood board, drew my draping again and finish my final design drawing.

And then, I took my new project form to research my new project. This project is following our holiday homework (chose one object ), because I think I no drew very well, I planed drew my painting again, and used some different tools to draw it. I used watercolor, mark pen and colour pencil to draw.

Louis said I should draw about 15 suit design, so I made a plan about my design, I want to use some shape in my object to enrich my design.

Leave a Reply

