12/1/2017-fashion design class5

Today I’m going to make draping, and I’m starting to keep folding, because it takes a lot of paper to make a full neck area, and the origami is not as simple as I thought, so I need to sit in my place .

I learned all the origami according to the method to make all the origami, tired, because the square box needs to be blown up to use, the other is tired, because the pattern is particularly high. The main pattern is the triangle, diamond and square.

Do draping not too many feelings, because I do the draping side of the side of the development, only need to do ten But I should do another 20, I picked out the inside of my friends feel the best and I think not ordinary, And then make some improvements and so on.

Leave a Reply

