26/9/2016-made our clothes

Yesterday I used all.day to finished my 20 designs, So my work is different with others. My work is tried to make a clothes and reported about the work of last week.

Today, we show our works in second week.I made my sketchbook was not very well in my group, but I konw how to use the mark pen, so I thought my design drawings areq good in my group. My fashion teachers told me, I can try to use the colour pencil or water colour to draw painting.

We had a new task, we shoulded chose a design to make a clothes by ourselves.I thought it very difficult, because I didn’t how to remove stitches, and I didn’t know who can do model for me.But I thought I very luck, Rose and my teacher(Louis) taught me how to removed stitches, and cynthia agreed did the model for me.

I tried to removed stitches, I successful cut a dress in half.

Leave a Reply

