17/9/2016-fashion first week

This week, we had done a lot of things. The first fashion week course, first attempt at csvpa teamwork, I learned a lot in the team, such as made mind map and mood broad. I myself a lot for work and the material of some personal opinions to wrote on the sketchbook. For the first time I experience production model, the effect was good,. I made  friends with my classmates. The teacher particularly good, will solve the problem of many I won’t.

No matter how, fashion design is my favorite subject, make the sketchbook must be confident, with the best attitude, do each well.

From the sketch to the finished product, from material to the entity, each process is not the same, to experience slowly I can do it. I had a goal toward the goals, can do it!

We also went to the collection of material ready for next week’s work, I hope I can do.

Leave a Reply

