15/9/2016-gallrey

 

          Today,all students go to Museum to select our photos.

Today is my first time to go to Cambridge art museum,we can see have many famous painter’s works,like the Picasso,David,moreelse and so on.

               Our task is to select two photos to make our work, but many of the works here are attracted my attention, I don’t know how can I choose.

I took a lot of photos, look at some of the introduction, I think these photos should have other meanings, I collect these photos and introduction to study.

l want to show something in museum:

  1. This is an introduction, the introduction of every room has a different
  2. This is a special room, I saw the fluorescence pattern, give a person a kind of dark and wonderful feeling, although I forget what is the name of the work, but I still remember when I went in the excited mood.
  3. wp-image-314672505jpg.jpgThe painting from Picasso.It very carton!so cute!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

